Anyone here have car insurance with a company called ‘Ladybird’?

Anyone here have car insurance with a company called ‘Ladybird’?

How much insurance do you pay and on what car?

ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2mumofaktacir

RELATED FAQS:
"I recently was declined Term Life Insurance, and thier reason was because RBES was 13 and WBES was 47"""""
this was from Lincoln Financial Group. I had just had my son, and he was about 2 weeks old."

Pregnant with no insurance?
MEDICAID EXCUSE ME!

Cheapest car insurance 17 yr old?
I’m about to take my driving test soon and am looking into buying a black Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 standard, probably around 2001 (new reg plates). I don’t have specific number plates but I’ve been getting ridiculous quotes of 3,000 to 4,000. Does anyone know of any cheap way for 17 year olds to get their OWN policy (not interested in doing illegal fronting stuff)"

Life insurance policy?
Kasey that is what I am stating: he got it for me as a little kid.. and once I hit 18 or 21 it had to have automatically become mine because my dad HAD to contact me in NYC to get the statments sent to him in FLA…I am 24 it makes no sense.. I would rather cash it out and invest it somewhere else… my job covers my living expenses and leisure.. so I wont waste it.. I feel my dad is trying to still play parent with me any trying to not let me have access to do as I please with it.

Whole Life Insurance?
I was talking to my father and he is getting old.I am planning to take out a whole life insurance plan out on him if times get tough if he dies. He was talking about if I buy a whole life insurance policy I could borrow from it,He said around 40% of the total plan.$500,000 = $200,000.So basically i need to know everything about this. How long do I have to have the plan before borrowing. How much is the interest if any. What happens if I die first after borrowing. Can i have more than one policy on him. If so can I start off with a smaller plan then work up. i.e. $50,000/$100,000/$250,000/$500,000 etc etc. He is getting older.Around 69 yrs old.So how much will these plans cost me to start off with? Please and thank you."

Health Insurance question?
I work as a pharmacy technician and my father gets his prescriptions filled at my pharmacy. We recently had a big issue with his cancer medication, first time getting it. He has United Healthcare insurance with medicare part B with low income. And he just recently got state insurance to pick up copays. When the pharmacy bills for his medicine, his copay is coming back $280. When I called his insurance , theyre saying thats because he has to pay his deductible. My dad spoke to someone from the state insurance who told him he shouldnt have to pay for anything because state would pick it up. And whenever we bill it, it still comes back with the same copay. My question is will any state insurance pick up your deductible ? Or do you have to pay off your deductible before they will pick up any of your co pays ? He is a part of the low income program with medicare but their reasoning for that copay is deductible."

What is the best way save on Auto Insurance?
I am trying to find a way to save on auto insurance, me and my brother both have vehicles- only difference is im required to carry an SR-22 and have citations-No DUI, moving violations-nothing in the past 1-1/2 years, and he has an excellent driving record. I feel bad because I know our insurance is higher because of me, most places tell me its cheaper to have a policy together- Any recommendations? Another thing I notice is that if im the primary-Insurance is definitely higher, however when my brother is primary its a little lower, some agents tell me I have to be primary?"

Life insurance & baby?
My husband and I have life insurance on our newborn son. His grandmother just told me she does as well..but I wasn’t asked or notified beforehand. Is this legal, for both parents & grandparents to have a life insurance policy on a child? Also, for the grandparent to take out a policy without permission? One last question, what would be the purpose of two separate policies on one child?? ANGRY~!"

Is my daughter covered under my car insurance?
My 18 year old daughter finally got her drivers liscense (how i do not know) She has had it for four days. Last night I let her drive before I put her on my car insurance. She hit a car . I wanted to pay the guy out of my own pocket but it looks to be $4000 in damage. Im pissed .

Math Problems about insurance!!!!???? Urgent?
A- You have just bought a new and therefore fairly expensive car. You have to buy insurance. The insurance cost is $1000 for a year but the deductible is only $150. If we assume that the probability of your having an accident in the next year is 10% and that the average cost of an accident involving a car like yours is $5000, what is the expected utility for you of buying insurance? 2- You have just bought a new and therefore fairly expensive car. You have to buy insurance. The insurance cost is $1000 for a year but the deductible is only $150. If we assume that the probability of your having an accident in the next year is 10% and that the average cost of an accident involving a car like yours is $5000, what is the expected utility for you of NOT buying insurance and driving without it? "

How can i find good affordable insurance?
How can i find good affordable insurance?

How much is car insurance for a teen?
I’m 16,I have a 2002 Camaro SS,I live in Las Vegas,Nevada.(don’t stalk me lol).My dad has Geico insurance.What else do you need to know?"

How do i get out of a health insurance plan that i was placed in?
How do i get out of a health insurance plan that i was placed in?

"Will my insurance rate in NY go up, if I get a ticket in NJ? Will pts occur on my ny license?"
I got a tixs for speeding and reckless driving (at the same time). And if my rates go up, is there a way I can get the chrages reduced to careless driving? How would I go about doing that sort of thing? Any info on this will be greatly appreciated. Thanks!"

Insurance on a Mitsubishi Eclipse? Bad? Good? Okay?
I’m looking into buying a 200-2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse. Its not a convertible…and i have Allstate Insurance. Because they are considereed sports cars (Ithink) is the insurance cost high?

Is there a way to get cheap car insurance at 16?
So I’m 16 and Ive had my restricted for over a year now but me nor my parents can afford a car or insurance right now. So i was thinking if i drove my moms car is there a way to get insurance cheap. Can i stay under my moms insurance? Is there a way to lie to the insurance company so that i can get it at an adult cost or at a cheaper cost? Anything? Thank you.

Does MY CAR INSURANCE cover!?!?
I crashed my friends car. She has liability on her car so now she is screwed with a beat up car. I have full coverage on my car, now would I be able to use my insurance to cover her vehicle that I crashed?"

"No insurance, can i go to the doc?
I don’t. have insurance except plan 1st (for birth control) i need to go to the doctor but would they even see me?

What is an affordable health insurance plan that will include mental health coverage and prescriptions?
What is an affordable health insurance plan that will include mental health coverage and prescriptions?

I want best deal on my car insurance?
I want best deal on my car insurance?

Around how much is full coverage car insurance?
I’m thinking about buying a car around 3-4 grand 4 door from.some. ar dealer I’m 22 and want to get the car under my name n I wanna have an idea of how much would I pay /month with a full coverage thNks I live in Michigan

Cheapest car insurance company?
im switching car insurance companies. where will i get the cheapest price?

What is the best auto insurance carrier?
Hi everyone. I am shopping for car insurance and want to know the best but most affordable out there. My mother thought to put me on her policy with Progressive and I would pay her for the insurance, but they were going to charge her over $500.00 to do so. My friend has gotten into two accidents and hasn’t had to pay nearly that much , and neither did her dad when he put her on his policy."

What is the average cost to insure a 16 year old male in texas for a dodge ram 2500 quad cab 4×4?
It is a 2003 dodge ram 2500 cummins diesel 4×4 quad cab.

Best SUV car for cost and insurance on teenage driver?
Best SUV car for cost and insurance on teenage driver?
Anyone here have car insurance with a company called ‘Ladybird’?
How much insurance do you pay and on what car?
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2mumofaktacir
What is the average cost of auto insurance for a 19 year ..old girl in New Jersey?
What is the average cost of auto insurance for a 19 year old girl in New Jersey?

"How much can I expect car insurance to cost if I am female, and have a used car? What is the range?"
I am looking for a car, I don’t have a lot of money, and I’d like to have an idea how much my insurance would cost me. I am female, and a first time driver. Can anyone give me a price range?"

Auto Insurance Company seem to have disappeared what should I do?
This question may be a bit complicated because I for one am stumped so here it goes… I recently got an auto insurance policy for 2 cars it was a small hispanic insurance place but hey they were cheap so I got 2 cars insured after the deposit and 1st month for the 2nd month they sent me a bill which I paid in there offices no problem. So a few days later I wanted to get my brother a sr 22 and add him to the policy I called their phone number repeatedly for a quote but no answer. I went to their offices in the daytime it looked vacant but then again it was empty when I initially went there but neway it was closed with a very short note on the door inconsiderately written in spanish but there were 2 phone numbers which I tried calling them both repeatedly but no answer. I went there about 2days after that and it still looked vacant,same note on the door, the numbers still were just ringing to a voicemail. (which is now full) I am pretty concerned because for one I have a 6 month policy that I pay for monthly no way am I gonna pay them through my account I don’t trust them so how am I suppose to pay my policy if their office seem to be closed without notice? If I don’t pay I’m pretty sure they will send me to collections. What about my down payment? Not to mention they have my family and myself’s personal information.. What should I do when there’s nobody to contact???"

How much would it cost to lease a nissan maxima in NYC?
How much would it cost to lease a maxima in NYC? Also, how much would insurance cost me? I’m 18 years old with no driving experience yet but I’m considering the maxima for my first car. All feedback is appreciated!"

How i can get cheap insurance for my children?
How i can get cheap insurance for my children?

Insurances?
what is a good insurances for pregnant woman i live in Idaho. thanks

What is the average repair cost to homeowner for property damage caused by a typical earthquake in California?
We are considering buying an earthquake insurance for a resident home in California. But the earthquake policy typically covers only 85% of the house rebuild cost, homeowners first have to pay the 15% of that (the deductible). Say the house insured for $300K, then homeowners have to pay $45K first before the insurance comes in to cover the rest for $255K. If the average repair cost is more than $45K, then it may by worth buying earthquake insurance to us."

Car insurance question?
Rough estimate on how much the insurance would be for a 17 year old boy learning to drive with provisional license on a 1.6 litre car

Health insurance from a broker?
HI, I need to take out a health insurance policy for myself because my work doesn’t offer any. I called a local insurance broker who offers that service in addition to others like life, business, etc. My question is, is there any negative reason to buy from him verses going online and buying a policy by myself? I think I’d get more info from a broker right? Thanks"

Questions about serial numbers and home insurance?
In an event of property loss or robbery and you have to report to the homeowner’s insurance, should you give them the serial #’s of all items lost or stolen or should you give them the list of serial numbers the moment you start insurance?"

Why do Liberals have a problem with Indiana insuring that their people have religious freedoms?
Why do Liberals have a problem with Indiana insuring that their people have religious freedoms?

"Question about health insurance, dental insurance?
Hey so my tooth is really hurting? I’m thinking of getting dental insurance and then going to the dentist. If it turns out I need a root canal or something really major– will they pay for it? I mean– do I have to declare tooth pain before hand or how does this work exactly? So confused…

How much would my insurance be is I have 4 points against my license?
I gotten 2 speeding tickets within 6 months (4 points in south carolina…I have a good reason to be speeding!)…I am currently uninsured but my vehicle (2000 Honda CR-V) is insured under my mom’s insurance with Geico… I’m 19 years old and soon I will have to register my own vehicle and get insured…my mom doesn’t know that I have tickets. I go to college and I’m a pretty good student (4.0) would I get a discount with that? Also, what is the cheapest insurance? Thanks!"

Do you remember what your first car was and the year?
Do you remember what your first car was and the year?

The tiles in our house are popping up? Is this something that would be covered under home owners insurance?
WE bought the house last year, and since the purchase (which was a short sale, as is) the tiles )which are large ceramic tiles) have been popping up all over the place, cracking, and seperating. We were told that the glue that was used to secure them was bad, and so now I dont know what we can do except spend $$$$ having the entire thing replaced. It hardly seems fair, and I was wondering if homeowners insurance covers something like this? We have tried to contact the company that built the house, and they refuse to return our calls (Lucas Construction in Vero Beach, FL). I wondered, has anyone got information on what we should do? It is getting dangerous around here!"

"I have a new baby, will I get a auto insurance discount or increase if I tell them?"
My little girl is 10 weeks old, I’m not sure if I have to tell my auto insurance company (AAA). Would it be better to insure that she’s covered? Or will it just cost me more?"

Should I choose Comprehensive or Collision auto insurance?
Hey! I’d like you please to advice me what insurance should I get for my used 2008 Ford Focus S coupe. I’m a student and from Oregon. I’s searching and I found 21st Century Insurance, and they offer either Comprehensive or Comprehensive and Collision only, and I thought I should get Collision coverage because it’s the one I need in case a damage occur to my car. What do you think?"" For now I looked Esurance and they offer 82$ and 21st Century and offer 73 if I choose Comprehensive 1000$ with no Collision coverage. Thank you"

What car is the lowest on insurance?
Im in the market for a new car and I need a car with low full coverage insurance payments. Any suggestions? Thanks!!!

"Car Insurance, will be out of the country?"
I will be leaving the country for about 5-6 months. I dont want to pay my car insurance if I am not gonna be using my car. How should I approach this problem of mine? I dont want to cancel my insurance just for the few months i will be gone, then have to start from scratch when I come back. I’m happy with the rates I have now. So will my agent allow me to not pay anything for the time being, or atleast let me pay a small monthly fee just so I can keep my existing insurance policy?"

Do i have to be on my dads insurance to take the road test?please answer im desperate:(?
Hi, i live in Florida,im 18 no matter what im trying to do my dad finds a way to not make it happen,and im starting college Monday and i have to drive myself and i made an apponitment for this Friday to take the written exam and the road test,my dad went to go put me on the insurance today, and he told me that they told him i cant be on his insurance because quote from my dad that he was told by the insurance ladie im a girl"

How much will insurance cost for a 17 year old in New York with a Senior Class D Licsence?
Like if i put it under my dad’s name as another driver for the car?, or how much will it be for myself aswell? Let’s say for example, because am getting a 2004 bmw 328"

How much does the value of a car affect insurance for an adult?
I was just thinking about people with a low income that save for many years to buy an expensive car. Dont they still have really high insurance rates?

Up to how much can health insurance cost?
I’m doing a speech about why I think health care should be free, so I’m wondering whats the range of cost on health insurance?"

Poll I’m moving to Canada I need advice?
How is it different from America

How much do you think my car insurance might cost? HELP PLEASE!?
I’m a new driver. I’m 26 years old. I want full coverage. I live in New Jersey. The amount of the might be 8,000 and Nissan 2007-2010. If anyone have any advice for me, that will help me choice the best car insurance. It would be appreciated. I’m still open to a different car."
Anyone here have car insurance with a company called ‘Ladybird’?
How much insurance do you pay and on what car?
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this website where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2mumofaktacir

Leave a comment